#gayactors #lgbtactors #lgbt #pride
No copyright is claimed in video and to the extent that material may appear to be infringed, I assert that such alleged infringement is permissible under fair use principles in U.S. copyright laws. If you believe material has been used in an unauthorized manner, please contact the poster.
Venmo: @writervicyates


Purchase My Book: if you like award winning literature, you can purchase my book

Support: Like and Share this video and Subscribe to my YouTube channel

In this video, I discuss out athletes including Anton Hysen, Luke Strong, Matthew Mitcham, Paul Ruggeri, Douglas Souza, Denis Finnegan, Jeffrey Wammes, Darren Young, Ji Wallace, Tadd Fujikawa, Dennis Del Valle, Jorik Hendrickx, Robbie Manson, Robbie Rogers, Robert Paez, Ian Thorpe, Thomas Hitzlsperger, and Christopher Voth.

Check out my other video where I discuss actors and athletes who came out in 2020. The list includes Darin Zanyar, Justice Smith, Nicholas Ashe, J. August Richards, Zach Sullivan, Rick Cosnett, Guillaume Cizeron, Aaron Schock, Avery Wilson, Pablo Alboran and Thomas Beattie.

Check out my Top Actors Who Didn’t Know Were Gay video which includes Colman Domingo (of Ma Rainey’s Black Bottom & Candyman), Brian J. Smith (of World On Fire, Threadstone, & Sens8), Luke Evans (of Midway & Beauty and the Beast), Matthew Risch (of How to Get Away with Murder, Modern Family, & Stranger Out Of You), Rory O’Malley (of Hamilton & The Book of Mormon), Robin Lord Taylor (of Gotham & John Wick), Andy Mientus (of The Flash & Smash), Brandon Flynn (of 13 Reasons Why, Binge, & Looks That Kill), Raul Esparza (of Law & Order: Special Victims Unit & Cabaret), & Mark Gatiss (of The Favourite, Doctor Who, & Sherlock).

Then check out my video of the Pit Crew from Canada’s Drag Race Season 1. The Pit Crew members include Ev, Seth, Eric, Ming, and Travis L’Henaff. The judges for the show include Brooke Lynn Hytes, Jeffrey Bowyer-Chapman, and Stacey McKenzie.

Then check out my video of the Pit Crew members from RuPaul’s Drag Race UK. The members are Matthew Lister, Ashraf Ejjbair, AJ Bediako, Mitch Marion, Tom Scanlon, Niko Wirachman, and Archie Ahern. The American Pit Crew members include Kenyon Glover, Keon Hunt, Max The Body Philisaire, Emanuel Palmer, Jason Carter, Miles Davis Moody, Simon Sherry-Wood, Bryce Eilenberg, Bruno Alcantara, Wilson Lai, Shawn Morales, Laith Ashley, and Yadier Despaigne.

Then check out my Canada’s Drag Race Queens Out of Drag video. The queens include Anastarzia Anaquway, BOA, Ilona Verley, Jimbo, Juice Boxx, Kiara, Kyne, Lemon, Priyanka, Rita Baga, Scarlett BoBo, and Tynomi Banks. Stay tuned for my reviews of Canada’s Drag Race.

Stay tuned for my reviews of All Stars 5 with Shea Coulee, Miz Cracker, Alexis Mateo, Blair St. Clair, Mariah Paris Balenciaga, India Ferrah, Jujubee, Derrick Barry, Ongina, and Mayhem Miller.

Check out my reviews from Drag Race Season 12 with contestants Aiden Zhane, Brita Filter, Crystal Methyd, Dahlia Sin, Gigi Goode, Heidi N. Closet, Jackie Cox, Jaida Essence Hall, Jan Sport, Nicky Doll, Rock M. Sakura, Sherry Pie, and Widow Von’du.

Watch and share your thoughts in the comment section.